WBCM COMMITTEE 2020 - 2022

The fifth Annual General Meeting (“AGM”) was held on Saturday, 4 January 2020 at Puncak Inn, Fraser Hill, Pahang. The committee members elected for a 2-year term are as follows:

President: Andy Lee Kok Lean
Vice President: Mark Ng Meng Yong
Hon. Secretary: Chan Chi Lee
Hon. Treasurer: Alan Yu Toh Bing

1. Ang Teck Hin
2. Chiew Boon Wang
3. Choy Wai Mun
4. Julianna Sim Shia Ying
5. Josephine Yeo Yee Ling

Co opt Committee Members:
1. Low Kok Hen
2. Omar Abdullah

1. Thomas Simon
2. Alan Koh Seng Hock


  1. Good news. All the best for 2018!

  2. Our club Vice-President interview in conjunction with 2019 World Oceans Day can be read at https://www.nst.com.my/lifestyle/pulse/2019/06/494638/conservationists-band-together-give-us-message-about-our-oceans-world